We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rio San Juan is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)


Cheap flights to Rio San Juan recently found by travelers *

Rio San Juan is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

    SJU
    San Juan
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $176
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Apr 2 - Tue, Apr 4
    $206
    MIA
    Miami
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, May 2
    $234
    PAP
    Port-au-Prince
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 19
    $260
    ORL
    Orlando
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    $273
    TPA
    Tampa
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 22
    $286
    BOS
    Boston
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    $292
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Sun, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 13
    $300
    PTP
    Pointe-a-Pitre
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air Caraibes

    Mon, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 15
    $305
    MDE
    Medellin
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, May 7
    $306
Several popular airlines fly into Las Americas Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Rio San Juan - did you know?
  • Rio San Juan is 88 mi from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rio San Juan