We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Niagara-on-the-Lake is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)


Cheap flights to Niagara-on-the-Lake recently found by travelers *

Niagara-on-the-Lake is served by Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)

    BOS
    Boston
    BUF
    Buffalo

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $117
    NYC
    New York City
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $123
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 7
    $170
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Fri, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 4
    $188
    CHI
    Chicago
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 8
    $203
    MIA
    Miami
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Tue, Apr 4
    $209
    DAL
    Dallas
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 19
    $211
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BUF
    Buffalo
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 26
    $223
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    BUF
    Buffalo
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, Apr 2
    $229
    CHS
    Charleston
    BUF
    Buffalo
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Sat, Apr 1
    $236
Several popular airlines fly into Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Niagara-on-the-Lake - did you know?
  • Niagara-on-the-Lake is 27 mi from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY).
  • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport (Buffalo, NY)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.
    • Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,317 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Buffalo Niagara Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Niagara-on-the-Lake