We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Barrie is served by 4 Toronto area airports


Cheap flights to Barrie recently found by travelers *

Barrie is served by 4 Toronto area airports

    NYC
    New York City
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Mon, Aug 14 - Wed, Aug 16
    $212
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    YTO
    Toronto
    WestJet

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 13
    $216
    BOS
    Boston
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $233
    CHI
    Chicago
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sat, Oct 14 - Fri, Oct 20
    $235
    WAS
    Washington DC
    YTO
    Toronto
    Porter Airlines

    Sun, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 23
    $237
    MIA
    Miami
    YTO
    Toronto
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 27
    $285
    ORL
    Orlando
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Sep 6
    $295
    DTT
    Detroit
    YTO
    Toronto

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sun, Nov 12
    $302
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Wed, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 24
    $302
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    YTO
    Toronto
    Air Canada

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Dec 5
    $302
Flight stats for Barrie - did you know?
  • Barrie is 49 mi from Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Pearson Intl Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 75 airlines operate out of Pearson Intl Airport.
    • Pearson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 201 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,963 domestic flights and 7,903 international flights depart from Pearson Intl Airport.
  • Barrie is 76 mi from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada).
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport (Kitchener, Canada)
    • Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Kitchener-Waterloo Regional Airport.
  • Barrie is 53 mi from Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada).
  • Toronto Island Airport (Toronto, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Toronto Island Airport.
    • Toronto Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 644 domestic flights and 245 international flights depart from Toronto Island Airport.
  • Barrie is 85 mi from Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada).
  • Hamilton Airport (Hamilton, Canada)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Hamilton Airport.
    • Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in Barrie