We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Vernon is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Vernon recently found by travelers *

Vernon is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    SFO
    San Francisco
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Tue, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 2
    $119
    ATL
    Atlanta
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Thu, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 11
    $136
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Thu, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 27
    $150
    DTT
    Detroit
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Thu, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 27
    $177
    CLT
    Charlotte
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 5
    $182
    DAL
    Dallas
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Sat, May 13 - Thu, May 18
    $193
    SAN
    San Diego
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 13
    $231
    SJC
    San Jose
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Thu, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 10
    $245
    FAT
    Fresno
    YVR
    Vancouver
    WestJet

    Mon, Jun 26 - Tue, Jul 4
    $273
    PHX
    Phoenix
    YVR
    Vancouver

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 23
    $280
Several popular airlines fly into Vancouver Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Vernon - did you know?
  • Vernon is 189 mi from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vernon