We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Chilliwack is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)


Cheap flights to Chilliwack recently found by travelers *

Chilliwack is served by Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    YVR
    Vancouver
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    $196
    PHX
    Phoenix
    YVR
    Vancouver
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 12
    $219
    SJC
    San Jose
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $232
    SFO
    San Francisco
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    $243
    BUR
    Burbank
    YVR
    Vancouver
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 15
    $251
    DAL
    Dallas
    YVR
    Vancouver
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 30
    $267
    SAN
    San Diego
    YVR
    Vancouver
    Air Canada

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $273
    FAT
    Fresno
    YVR
    Vancouver
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 23
    $293
    AUS
    Austin
    YVR
    Vancouver
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 24 - Fri, Jul 28
    $296
    DTT
    Detroit
    YVR
    Vancouver
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 25
    $296
Flight stats for Chilliwack - did you know?
  • Chilliwack is 55 mi from Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada).
  • Vancouver Intl Airport (Vancouver, Canada)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Vancouver Intl Airport.
    • Vancouver Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,144 domestic flights and 2,457 international flights depart from Vancouver Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chilliwack