We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bernal is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Bernal recently found by travelers *

Bernal is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    MTY
    Monterrey
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    $51
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Interjet

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 10
    $81
    ACA
    Acapulco
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromar

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    $107
    MLM
    Morelia
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromar

    Wed, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 20
    $117
    CTM
    Chetumal
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Interjet

    Sun, Oct 29 - Mon, Oct 30
    $119
    VER
    Veracruz
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromar

    Thu, Nov 16 - Fri, Nov 17
    $120
    TGZ
    Tuxtla Gutierrez
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromar

    Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Feb 5
    $122
    SLW
    Saltillo
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Sat, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 7
    $134
    MID
    Merida
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Interjet

    Mon, Oct 30 - Wed, Nov 8
    $140
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Thu, Dec 21 - Fri, Dec 29
    $149
Flight stats for Bernal - did you know?
  • Bernal is 106 mi from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 100 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,799 domestic flights and 2,335 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bernal