We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Puerto Escondido is served by Alvarez Intl Airport (Acapulco, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Puerto Escondido recently found by travelers *

Puerto Escondido is served by Alvarez Intl Airport (Acapulco, Mexico)

    MEX
    Mexico City
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Aeromar

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $61
    CJS
    Ciudad Juarez
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Interjet

    Fri, Jun 16 - Sat, Jun 24
    $223
    HOU
    Houston
    ACA
    Acapulco

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $247
    DAL
    Dallas
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Interjet

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $264
    MTY
    Monterrey
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Interjet

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $269
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Interjet

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $293
    CHI
    Chicago
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Interjet

    Sun, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 26
    $393
    NYC
    New York City
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Interjet

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 8
    $624
    SEA
    Seattle
    ACA
    Acapulco
    Aeromexico

    Mon, May 8 - Sun, May 14
    $637
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ACA
    Acapulco

    Fri, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 28
    $720
Several popular airlines fly into Alvarez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Puerto Escondido - did you know?
  • Puerto Escondido is 188 mi from Alvarez Intl Airport (Acapulco, Mexico).
  • Alvarez Intl Airport (Acapulco, Mexico)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Alvarez Intl Airport.
    • Alvarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Alvarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Puerto Escondido