We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

San Jose del Cabo is served by Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)


Cheap flights to San Jose del Cabo recently found by travelers *

San Jose del Cabo is served by Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)

    MTY
    Monterrey
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Volaris

    Fri, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 4
    $78
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Interjet

    Sun, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 26
    $93
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Volaris

    Mon, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 27
    $102
    TIJ
    Tijuana
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Volaris

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sat, Dec 2
    $106
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Aeromexico

    Thu, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 27
    $188
    SAT
    San Antonio
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Aeromexico

    Sat, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 4
    $192
    SAN
    San Diego
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, May 14 - Fri, May 19
    $194
    DFW
    Dallas
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Thu, May 18
    $209
    DEN
    Denver
    SJD
    Los Cabos

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $228
    HOU
    Houston
    SJD
    Los Cabos
    Aeromexico

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 7
    $246
Several popular airlines fly into Los Cabos Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for San Jose del Cabo - did you know?
  • San Jose del Cabo is 7 mi from Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico).
  • Los Cabos Airport (Los Cabos, Mexico)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Los Cabos Airport.
    • Los Cabos Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 252 domestic flights and 707 international flights depart from Los Cabos Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Jose del Cabo