We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Stellarton is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Stellarton recently found by travelers *

Stellarton is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    ORL
    Orlando
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Fri, Nov 10 - Wed, Nov 15
    $240
    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Tue, Nov 28 - Sat, Dec 2
    $253
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Fri, Nov 17
    $281
    CLT
    Charlotte
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
    $361
    TPA
    Tampa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 16
    $391
    RDU
    Raleigh
    YHZ
    Halifax
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 12
    $395
    CUN
    Cancun
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Wed, May 2 - Sun, May 6
    $436
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Dec 30
    $480
Flight stats for Stellarton - did you know?
  • Stellarton is 62 mi from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 920 domestic flights and 202 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stellarton