We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Stellarton is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)


Cheap flights to Stellarton recently found by travelers *

Stellarton is served by Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)

    BOS
    Boston
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Air Canada

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    $244
    TPA
    Tampa
    YHZ
    Halifax
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 27
    $272
    DTT
    Detroit
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Sat, Aug 26 - Tue, Aug 29
    $273
    RIC
    Richmond
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Fri, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 12
    $296
    CLT
    Charlotte
    YHZ
    Halifax
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 13
    $314
    NYC
    New York City
    YHZ
    Halifax
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 18
    $316
    STL
    Saint Louis
    YHZ
    Halifax
    WestJet

    Thu, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 26
    $320
    MIA
    Miami
    YHZ
    Halifax
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 30
    $329
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 22
    $330
    CHI
    Chicago
    YHZ
    Halifax
    Porter Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 29
    $336
Flight stats for Stellarton - did you know?
  • Stellarton is 62 mi from Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada).
  • Halifax Intl Airport (Halifax, Canada)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Halifax Intl Airport.
    • Halifax Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Halifax Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stellarton