We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Taxco is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Taxco recently found by travelers *

Taxco is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    GDL
    Guadalajara
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromar

    Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, Apr 2
    $56
    SLP
    San Luis Potosi
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromar

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $64
    MTY
    Monterrey
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Thu, Jun 15 - Mon, Jul 3
    $80
    CUN
    Cancun
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Fri, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 31
    $92
    MID
    Merida
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $96
    TIJ
    Tijuana
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sat, Nov 25
    $105
    DGO
    Durango
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Mon, Apr 24 - Mon, May 1
    $118
    CJS
    Ciudad Juarez
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $129
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Mon, May 15 - Sun, May 21
    $168
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Interjet

    Fri, Mar 24 - Wed, Mar 29
    $190
Several popular airlines fly into Juarez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Taxco - did you know?
  • Taxco is 70 mi from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taxco