We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

South Coast is served by Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas)


Cheap flights to South Coast recently found by travelers *

South Coast is served by Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas)

    SJU
    San Juan
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Seaborne Airlines

    Fri, Dec 22 - Mon, Dec 25
    $125
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 7
    $217
    MIA
    Miami
    STT
    St. Thomas
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 17
    $253
    ATL
    Atlanta
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Wed, Nov 15
    $280
    TPA
    Tampa
    STT
    St. Thomas

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    $300
    WAS
    Washington DC
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
    $310
    ORL
    Orlando
    STT
    St. Thomas

    Wed, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 29
    $311
    CHI
    Chicago
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 5
    $340
    BOS
    Boston
    STT
    St. Thomas
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $341
    NYC
    New York City
    STT
    St. Thomas

    Tue, Aug 15 - Mon, Dec 25
    $355
Flight stats for South Coast - did you know?
  • South Coast is 4 mi from Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas).
  • Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Cyril E. King Airport.
    • Cyril E. King Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 840 international flights depart from Cyril E. King Airport.

Shop for hotels in South Coast