We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Charlotte Amalie is served by Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas)


Cheap flights to Charlotte Amalie recently found by travelers *

Charlotte Amalie is served by Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas)

    MIA
    Miami
    STT
    St. Thomas
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 22
    $193
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Tue, May 16
    $209
    ORL
    Orlando
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 10
    $272
    TPA
    Tampa
    STT
    St. Thomas

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 17
    $296
    DAL
    Dallas
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $312
    WAS
    Washington DC
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 20
    $312
    DTT
    Detroit
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $332
    BDL
    Hartford
    STT
    St. Thomas

    Thu, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 14
    $353
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, May 21 - Tue, May 23
    $372
    CHI
    Chicago
    STT
    St. Thomas
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 23
    $380
Several popular airlines fly into Cyril E. King Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Charlotte Amalie - did you know?
  • Charlotte Amalie is 2 mi from Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas).
  • Cyril E. King Airport (St. Thomas)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Cyril E. King Airport.
    • Cyril E. King Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 840 international flights depart from Cyril E. King Airport.

Shop for hotels in Charlotte Amalie