We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to St. Croix recently found by travelers *
    SJU
    San Juan
    STX
    St. Croix
    JetBlue

    Thu, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 9
    $106
    STT
    St. Thomas
    STX
    St. Croix
    Cape Air

    Sun, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 24
    $155
    MIA
    Miami
    STX
    St. Croix
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 14 - Mon, May 15
    $259
    NYC
    New York City
    STX
    St. Croix
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Tue, May 16
    $343
    WAS
    Washington DC
    STX
    St. Croix

    Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
    $344
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    STX
    St. Croix

    Sun, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 29
    $369
    TPA
    Tampa
    STX
    St. Croix
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 12
    $380
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    STX
    St. Croix

    Mon, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 12
    $404
    SYR
    Syracuse
    STX
    St. Croix

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $404
    BDL
    Hartford
    STX
    St. Croix

    Thu, May 18 - Sat, Jun 3
    $409
Flight stats for St. Croix - did you know?
  • Alexander Hamilton Airport (St. Croix)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Alexander Hamilton Airport.
    • Alexander Hamilton Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic flights and 301 international flights depart from Alexander Hamilton Airport.

Shop for hotels in St. Croix