We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

St. Kitts and Nevis is served by Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)


Cheap flights to St. Kitts and Nevis recently found by travelers *

St. Kitts and Nevis is served by Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)

    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Wed, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 13
    $193
    ANU
    Antigua
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Sun, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 17
    $223
    EIS
    Tortola
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $257
    SJU
    San Juan
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Thu, Jun 22 - Tue, Jun 27
    $316
    POS
    Port of Spain
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    LIAT

    Fri, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 24
    $412
    TPA
    Tampa
    SKB
    St. Kitts

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Apr 4
    $480
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    SKB
    St. Kitts

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 3
    $518
    NYC
    New York City
    SKB
    St. Kitts

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 20
    $555
    ORL
    Orlando
    SKB
    St. Kitts

    Mon, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 6
    $623
    DEN
    Denver
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    American Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    $631
Several popular airlines fly into Golden Rock Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for St. Kitts and Nevis - did you know?
  • St. Kitts and Nevis is 0 mi from Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts).
  • Golden Rock Airport (St. Kitts)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Golden Rock Airport.
    • Golden Rock Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Golden Rock Airport.

Shop for hotels in St. Kitts and Nevis