We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

North Sound is served by Beef Island Airport (Tortola)


Cheap flights to North Sound recently found by travelers *

North Sound is served by Beef Island Airport (Tortola)

    SJU
    San Juan
    EIS
    Tortola

    Sun, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 26
    $186
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    EIS
    Tortola
    LIAT

    Tue, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 20
    $193
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    EIS
    Tortola
    LIAT

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 30
    $264
    ANU
    Antigua
    EIS
    Tortola
    LIAT

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $360
    STX
    St. Croix
    EIS
    Tortola

    Thu, Feb 23 - Fri, Feb 24
    $398
    POS
    Port of Spain
    EIS
    Tortola
    LIAT

    Sat, Sep 23 - Mon, Sep 25
    $464
    NYC
    New York City
    EIS
    Tortola

    Mon, Feb 27 - Fri, Mar 3
    $488
    SVD
    St. Vincent
    EIS
    Tortola
    LIAT

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 6
    $565
    BDL
    Hartford
    EIS
    Tortola

    Mon, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 21
    $568
    CHI
    Chicago
    EIS
    Tortola

    Sat, Feb 25 - Sat, Mar 4
    $600
Several popular airlines fly into Beef Island Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for North Sound - did you know?
  • North Sound is 11 mi from Beef Island Airport (Tortola).
  • Beef Island Airport (Tortola)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Beef Island Airport.
    • Beef Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 665 international flights depart from Beef Island Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Sound