We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Grand Case is served by Princ. Juliana Airport (St. Maarten-St. Martin)


Cheap flights to Grand Case recently found by travelers *

Grand Case is served by Princ. Juliana Airport (St. Maarten-St. Martin)

    SAB
    Saba
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    Winair

    Sat, Feb 17 - Sat, Mar 24
    $176
    EUX
    St. Eustatius
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    Winair

    Sun, Aug 6 - Sat, Aug 12
    $198
    EIS
    Tortola
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    LIAT

    Mon, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 30
    $210
    STT
    St. Thomas
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    Air Antilles

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 14
    $211
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    LIAT

    Tue, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 14
    $218
    PTP
    Pointe-a-Pitre
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    Air Antilles

    Mon, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 25
    $220
    CUR
    Curacao
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    InselAir

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    $251
    SBH
    St. Barthelemy
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    Winair

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Sep 2
    $261
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    PAWA Dominicana

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Nov 11
    $276
    SJU
    San Juan
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    Seaborne Airlines

    Mon, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 29
    $292
Flight stats for Grand Case - did you know?
  • Grand Case is 5 mi from Princ. Juliana Airport (St. Maarten-St. Martin).
  • Princ. Juliana Airport (St. Maarten-St. Martin)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Princ. Juliana Airport.
    • Princ. Juliana Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 1,127 international flights depart from Princ. Juliana Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grand Case