We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

El Yunque National Forest is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to El Yunque National Forest recently found by travelers *

El Yunque National Forest is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    STT
    St. Thomas
    SJU
    San Juan

    Wed, May 10 - Thu, May 11
    $119
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJU
    San Juan
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Thu, May 25
    $169
    ORL
    Orlando
    SJU
    San Juan
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 16
    $183
    BDL
    Hartford
    SJU
    San Juan
    JetBlue

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $190
    MIA
    Miami
    SJU
    San Juan
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Thu, May 11
    $193
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    SJU
    San Juan
    JetBlue

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    $216
    TPA
    Tampa
    SJU
    San Juan
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Fri, May 12
    $221
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    SJU
    San Juan
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $228
    NYC
    New York City
    SJU
    San Juan
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Thu, May 11
    $255
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    SJU
    San Juan

    Fri, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 9
    $266
Flight stats for El Yunque National Forest - did you know?
  • El Yunque National Forest is 16 mi from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 553 domestic flights and 3,017 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in El Yunque National Forest