We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Juan Island is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to San Juan Island recently found by travelers *

San Juan Island is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
    $99
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 2
    $117
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    $127
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 20
    $144
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
    $150
    BOI
    Boise
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 21
    $168
    OAK
    Oakland
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $173
    SJC
    San Jose
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Sun, Sep 3
    $173
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $178
Flight stats for San Juan Island - did you know?
  • San Juan Island is 84 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Juan Island