We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hawaii Volcanoes National Park is served by Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)


Cheap flights to Hawaii Volcanoes National Park recently found by travelers *

Hawaii Volcanoes National Park is served by Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)

    HNL
    Honolulu
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 15
    $130
    OGG
    Maui
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 10
    $168
    JHM
    Kapalua
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Sep 10
    $183
    LIH
    Lihue
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Mon, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 13
    $224
    MKK
    Molokai
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 9
    $231
    PDX
    Portland
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    United Airlines

    Sun, Jan 28 - Thu, Feb 1
    $362
    SEA
    Seattle
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Fri, Sep 1
    $362
    SAN
    San Diego
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Wed, Sep 20
    $437
    OAK
    Oakland
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $457
    SJC
    San Jose
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 21
    $457
Flight stats for Hawaii Volcanoes National Park - did you know?
  • Hawaii Volcanoes National Park is 53 mi from Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI).
  • Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Keahole Airport.
    • Keahole Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,015 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Keahole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hawaii Volcanoes National Park