We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Arches National Park is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Arches National Park recently found by travelers *

Arches National Park is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    DEN
    Denver
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 24
    $78
    SJC
    San Jose
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Wed, Jun 21
    $107
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 24
    $117
    SAN
    San Diego
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Aug 24
    $137
    CNY
    Moab
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jul 10
    $138
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $160
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Fri, Jul 28 - Thu, Aug 3
    $167
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 13
    $176
    STL
    Saint Louis
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $176
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Nov 1
    $178
Flight stats for Arches National Park - did you know?
  • Arches National Park is 192 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,342 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Arches National Park