We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Choeng Thale is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Choeng Thale recently found by travelers *

Choeng Thale is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 10
    $191
    CTU
    Chengdu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 24
    $279
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jul 6 - Wed, Jul 12
    $427
    SEL
    Seoul
    HKT
    Phuket
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $437
    SFO
    San Francisco
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Mon, Nov 20
    $503
    BRU
    Brussels
    HKT
    Phuket
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 6
    $564
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    HKT
    Phuket

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 16
    $568
    NYC
    New York City
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Fri, Nov 17
    $604
    LHE
    Lahore
    HKT
    Phuket

    Fri, Jul 7 - Thu, Jul 13
    $630
    BAH
    Bahrain
    HKT
    Phuket
    Emirates

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 18
    $634
Flight stats for Choeng Thale - did you know?
  • Choeng Thale is 8 mi from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Choeng Thale