We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Choeng Thale is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Choeng Thale recently found by travelers *

Choeng Thale is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    CKG
    Chongqing
    HKT
    Phuket
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sat, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 13
    $183
    KMG
    Kunming
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Jan 1 - Fri, Jan 5
    $245
    CTU
    Chengdu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Fri, Jan 12
    $288
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    HKT
    Phuket
    Shenzhen Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Thu, Jan 25
    $288
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
    $309
    KWE
    Guiyang
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Wed, Jan 24
    $349
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 15
    $357
    HGH
    Hangzhou
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Tue, Jan 30
    $398
    DXB
    Dubai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Emirates

    Mon, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 28
    $837
    DOH
    Doha
    HKT
    Phuket
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 20
    $840
Flight stats for Choeng Thale - did you know?
  • Choeng Thale is 8 mi from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,658 domestic flights and 871 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Choeng Thale