We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Phuket Town recently found by travelers *

Phuket Town is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Tue, Feb 21 - Wed, Mar 1
    $63
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jun 24 - Tue, Jun 27
    $149
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Feb 25 - Tue, Feb 28
    $162
    CMB
    Colombo
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 4
    $265
    CTU
    Chengdu
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 6
    $266
    SEL
    Seoul
    HKT
    Phuket
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $437
    IKA
    Tehran
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 30 - Thu, Apr 6
    $457
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    HKT
    Phuket
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 22
    $474
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    HKT
    Phuket
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 9
    $481
    LHE
    Lahore
    HKT
    Phuket

    Thu, Feb 23 - Tue, Feb 28
    $487
Several popular airlines fly into Phuket Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Phuket Town - did you know?
  • Phuket Town is 16 mi from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Phuket Town