We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Las Marias is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)


Cheap flights to Las Marias recently found by travelers *

Las Marias is served by Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

    STT
    St. Thomas
    SJU
    San Juan

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 10
    $119
    ORL
    Orlando
    SJU
    San Juan
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 6
    $183
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJU
    San Juan
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Thu, May 11
    $189
    MIA
    Miami
    SJU
    San Juan
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 10
    $193
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    SJU
    San Juan
    JetBlue

    Thu, May 18 - Fri, May 19
    $216
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    SJU
    San Juan
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 6
    $228
    BOS
    Boston
    SJU
    San Juan
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, May 6
    $236
    BDL
    Hartford
    SJU
    San Juan
    JetBlue

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    $241
    TPA
    Tampa
    SJU
    San Juan
    JetBlue

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
    $243
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SJU
    San Juan
    United Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 30
    $254
Flight stats for Las Marias - did you know?
  • Las Marias is 75 mi from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico).
  • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport (San Juan, Puerto Rico)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.
    • Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 553 domestic flights and 3,017 international flights depart from Luis Munoz Marin Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Las Marias