We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Faa'a is served by Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)


Cheap flights to Faa'a recently found by travelers *

Faa'a is served by Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)

    BOB
    Bora Bora
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Fri, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 14
    $258
    RFP
    Raiatea
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 8
    $281
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Thu, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 12
    $633
    HNL
    Honolulu
    PPT
    Papeete
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 22
    $776
    OGG
    Maui
    PPT
    Papeete
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $881
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 17
    $1,029
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $1,162
    HOU
    Houston
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air New Zealand

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 17
    $1,185
    EUG
    Eugene
    PPT
    Papeete

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    $1,325
    DEN
    Denver
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air New Zealand

    Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 27
    $1,338
Several popular airlines fly into Faaa Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Faa'a - did you know?
  • Faa'a is 1 mi from Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia).
  • Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Faaa Airport.
    • Faaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 721 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Faaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Faa'a