We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bellevue is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Bellevue recently found by travelers *

Bellevue is served by Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)

    PRN
    Pristina
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Nov 1
    $98
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Fri, Oct 6
    $280
    CMN
    Casablanca
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    $425
    BAH
    Bahrain
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Thu, Oct 19
    $434
    BEY
    Beirut
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Middle East Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 4
    $527
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Kuwait Airways

    Fri, Feb 23 - Fri, Mar 2
    $531
    REK
    Reykjavik
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Icelandair

    Sat, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 19
    $531
    NYC
    New York City
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $556
    MIA
    Miami
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Thu, Sep 7
    $569
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 22
    $673
Flight stats for Bellevue - did you know?
  • Bellevue is 2 mi from Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland).
  • Geneve-Cointrin Airport (Canton of Geneva, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Geneve-Cointrin Airport.
    • Geneve-Cointrin Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 225 domestic flights and 2,776 international flights depart from Geneve-Cointrin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bellevue