We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Saint Philips is served by V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua)


Cheap flights to Saint Philips recently found by travelers *

Saint Philips is served by V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua)

    DOM
    Dominica
    ANU
    Antigua
    LIAT

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 15
    $223
    SKB
    St. Kitts
    ANU
    Antigua
    LIAT

    Tue, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 23
    $240
    SLU
    St. Lucia
    ANU
    Antigua
    LIAT

    Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Dec 1
    $248
    SJU
    San Juan
    ANU
    Antigua
    Seaborne Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Thu, Sep 21
    $281
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    ANU
    Antigua
    PAWA Dominicana

    Thu, Jul 27 - Thu, Aug 10
    $283
    NYC
    New York City
    ANU
    Antigua
    JetBlue

    Tue, Sep 19 - Thu, Sep 28
    $298
    EIS
    Tortola
    ANU
    Antigua
    LIAT

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    $312
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    ANU
    Antigua
    LIAT

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    $333
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ANU
    Antigua
    American Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 7
    $340
    BOS
    Boston
    ANU
    Antigua
    American Airlines

    Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
    $346
Flight stats for Saint Philips - did you know?
  • Saint Philips is 5 mi from V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua).
  • V.C. Bird Intl Airport (Antigua)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of V.C. Bird Intl Airport.
    • V.C. Bird Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 378 international flights depart from V.C. Bird Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saint Philips