We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bartholoma is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Bartholoma recently found by travelers *

Bartholoma is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Sun, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 9
    $298
    BOS
    Boston
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, May 7 - Mon, May 14
    $439
    CHI
    Chicago
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 3 - Thu, May 10
    $439
    JED
    Jeddah
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Saudia Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 9
    $449
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 14
    $504
    GYD
    Baku
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    $563
    PTY
    Panama City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Dec 18 - Mon, Jan 1
    $607
    SJU
    San Juan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    $628
    NYC
    New York City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 29 - Tue, Jun 5
    $650
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Tue, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 28
    $676
Flight stats for Bartholoma - did you know?
  • Bartholoma is 147 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Bartholoma is 109 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bartholoma