We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Vernio, Italy

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Vernio, Italyrecently found by travelers *
Bucharest
BUH
Florence
FLR
$130
Blue Air
Fri, Feb 9 - Wed, Feb 14
$130
Tel Aviv
TLV
Florence
FLR
$312
Iberia
Sun, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 22
$312
Orlando
ORL
Florence
FLR
$875
air berlin (no longer operating)
Sat, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 11
$875
Chicago
CHI
Florence
FLR
$904
air berlin (no longer operating)
Mon, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 20
$904
Houston
HOU
Florence
FLR
$969
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 29
$969
Washington DC
WAS
Florence
FLR
$1,176
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 18
$1,176
Sacramento
SMF
Florence
FLR
$1,219
Lufthansa
Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Apr 10
$1,219
Portland
PDX
Florence
FLR
$1,312
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 15 - Fri, Dec 22
$1,312
Pensacola
PNS
Florence
FLR
$1,315
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 24
$1,315
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Charming hotels in Vernio
Hotel Ristorante Margherita
Hotel Ristorante Margherita
41 Reviews
Vernio, Italy
from
Il Vignolino Bed & Breakfast
Il Vignolino Bed & Breakfast
171 Reviews
Barberino Di Mugello, Italy
from
Villa Le Maschere
Villa Le Maschere
593 Reviews
Barberino Di Mugello, Italy
from
Casale di Santamettole
Casale di Santamettole
73 Reviews
Barberino Di Mugello, Italy
from
Flight stats for Vernio - did you know?
  • Vernio is 16 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 247 domestic flights and 849 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.
Show More