We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Teufen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Teufen recently found by travelers *

Teufen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Malta

    Thu, Nov 9 - Wed, Dec 6
    $123
    SOF
    Sofia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 7
    $147
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 19
    $169
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30
    $337
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    American Airlines

    Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Mar 4
    $400
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Oman Air

    Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 4
    $543
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 9
    $567
    MIA
    Miami
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 12
    $614
    AMM
    Amman
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Royal Jordanian

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 17
    $622
    BOS
    Boston
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 9
    $667
Flight stats for Teufen - did you know?
  • Teufen is 39 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Teufen