We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

To-shima is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to To-shima recently found by travelers *

To-shima is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    WUH
    Wuhan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $206
    CTU
    Chengdu
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Sichuan Airlines

    Mon, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 2
    $242
    XIY
    Xi'an
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 12
    $249
    SHE
    Shenyang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 14
    $257
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 13
    $329
    CSX
    Changsha
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 9
    $365
    MFM
    Macau
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Macau

    Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Nov 30
    $375
    SFO
    San Francisco
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 13
    $390
    TAO
    Qingdao
    TYO
    Tokyo
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 3
    $418
    GUM
    Agana
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Wed, Jun 28 - Thu, Jun 29
    $430
Flight stats for To-shima - did you know?
  • To-shima is 39 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • To-shima is 10 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in To-shima