We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Okutama-machi, Japan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Okutama-machi, Japanrecently found by travelers *
Chengdu
CTU
Tokyo
TYO
$258
Sichuan Airlines
Sun, May 13 - Mon, May 21
$258
Beijing
BJS
Tokyo
TYO
$287
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, May 15 - Sat, May 19
$287
Guangzhou
CAN
Tokyo
TYO
$289
China Southern Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 13
$289
Chongqing
CKG
Tokyo
TYO
$633
Air China
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
$633
Honolulu
HNL
Tokyo
TYO
$641
Hawaiian Airlines
Mon, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 19
$641
Cairo
CAI
Tokyo
TYO
$758
EGYPTAIR
Sat, Dec 30 - Sun, Jan 7
$758
Burbank
BUR
Tokyo
TYO
$814
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 1 - Mon, Jan 15
$814
San Jose
SJO
Tokyo
TYO
$960
United Airlines
Thu, Mar 29 - Sat, Apr 14
$960
Seattle
SEA
Tokyo
TYO
$1,095
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
$1,095
San Francisco
SFO
Tokyo
TYO
$1,245
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 10
$1,245
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Mid-range hotels in Okutama-machi
Taishoukaku
Taishoukaku
44 Reviews
Hanno, Japan
from
Oyado Taketori Monogatari
Oyado Taketori Monogatari
30 Reviews
Chichibu, Japan
from
Kyukamura Oku-Musashi
Kyukamura Oku-Musashi
22 Reviews
Hanno, Japan
from
Suikoen
Suikoen
5 Reviews
Okutama-machi, Japan
from
Flight stats for Okutama-machi - did you know?
  • Okutama-machi is 73 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 869 domestic flights and 2,129 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Okutama-machi is 43 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,233 domestic flights and 983 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
Show More