We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kulm

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kulm, Switzerland  recently found by travelers *
Valletta
MLA
Zurich
ZRH
$121
Air Malta
Mon, Feb 12 - Thu, Feb 15
$121
Sofia
SOF
Zurich
ZRH
$153
Bulgaria Air
Tue, Dec 12 - Fri, Jan 12
$153
Bucharest
BUH
Zurich
ZRH
$179
Swiss International Air Lines
Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 29
$179
Tel Aviv
TLV
Zurich
ZRH
$298
El Al Israel Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
$298
Boston
BOS
Zurich
ZRH
$406
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 10
$406
New York City
NYC
Zurich
ZRH
$591
American Airlines
Mon, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 13
$591
Dubai
DXB
Zurich
ZRH
$607
Swiss International Air Lines
Mon, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 4
$607
Miami
MIA
Zurich
ZRH
$613
United Airlines
Wed, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 21
$613
Amman
AMM
Zurich
ZRH
$703
Royal Jordanian
Sat, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 16
$703
Abu Dhabi
AUH
Zurich
ZRH
$726
Etihad Airways
Sat, Nov 25 - Sat, Dec 2
$726
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Flight stats for Kulm - did you know?
  • Kulm is 22 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 98 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 284 domestic flights and 5,840 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.
Show More