We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Barra da Lagoa, SC

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Barra da Lagoa, SCrecently found by travelers *
Porto Alegre
POA
Florianopolis
FLN
$83
GOL Airlines
Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 9
$83
Sao Paulo
SAO
Florianopolis
FLN
$89
GOL Airlines
Mon, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 9
$89
Rio de Janeiro
RIO
Florianopolis
FLN
$107
TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)
Thu, May 24 - Mon, May 28
$107
Caxias Do Sul
CXJ
Florianopolis
FLN
$110
Azul
Mon, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 19
$110
Chapeco
XAP
Florianopolis
FLN
$112
Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 21
$112
Goiania
GYN
Florianopolis
FLN
$113
TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)
Thu, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 8
$113
Brasilia
BSB
Florianopolis
FLN
$121
TAM Airlines Brazil (now LATAM Airlines)
Wed, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 17
$121
Curitiba
CWB
Florianopolis
FLN
$149
Azul
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
$149
Santiago
SCL
Florianopolis
FLN
$229
LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)
Tue, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 31
$229
Foz do Iguacu
IGU
Florianopolis
FLN
$232
Azul
Wed, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 18
$232
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Charming hotels in Barra da Lagoa
Pousada Barratur
Pousada Barratur
147 Reviews
Barra da Lagoa, SC
from
Pousada Mar do Leste
Pousada Mar do Leste
253 Reviews
Barra da Lagoa, SC
from
The Search House
The Search House
33 Reviews
Barra da Lagoa, SC
from
Sunset Strip Eco Hostel & Apartments
Sunset Strip Eco Hostel & Apartments
122 Reviews
Barra da Lagoa, SC
from
Flight stats for Barra da Lagoa - did you know?
  • Barra da Lagoa is 9 mi from Hercilio Luz Airport (Florianopolis, SC).
  • Hercilio Luz Airport (Florianopolis, SC)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Hercilio Luz Airport.
    • Hercilio Luz Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 672 domestic flights and 15 international flights depart from Hercilio Luz Airport.
Show More