We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sonoma County is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Sonoma County recently found by travelers *

Sonoma County is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $57
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 8
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 11
    $119
    CHI
    Chicago
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Mar 6
    $127
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 8
    $133
    ONT
    Ontario
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 25
    $137
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 26
    $142
    HOU
    Houston
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $147
    SEA
    Seattle
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    $157
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 5
    $157
Several popular airlines fly into SFO Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sonoma County - did you know?
  • Sonoma County is 70 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sonoma County