We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Marina di Ragusa is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Marina di Ragusa recently found by travelers *

Marina di Ragusa is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    MLA
    Valletta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Air Malta

    Mon, Apr 10 - Fri, May 12
    $86
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    PMO
    Palermo

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    $312
    TIA
    Tirana
    PMO
    Palermo

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    $423
    NYC
    New York City
    PMO
    Palermo
    Meridiana

    Thu, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 11
    $606
    MIA
    Miami
    PMO
    Palermo

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 30
    $663
    BOS
    Boston
    PMO
    Palermo

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $680
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PMO
    Palermo

    Tue, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 13
    $710
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    PMO
    Palermo
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, Apr 16 - Fri, Apr 21
    $873
    NBO
    Nairobi
    PMO
    Palermo
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, May 28 - Fri, Jun 2
    $889
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 29
    $922
Several popular airlines fly into Punta Raisi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Marina di Ragusa - did you know?
  • Marina di Ragusa is 124 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marina di Ragusa