We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pergusa is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Pergusa recently found by travelers *

Pergusa is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    MLA
    Valletta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Air Malta

    Mon, Apr 10 - Fri, May 12
    $86
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    PMO
    Palermo

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    $312
    NYC
    New York City
    PMO
    Palermo
    Meridiana

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 24
    $627
    MIA
    Miami
    PMO
    Palermo

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 30
    $663
    BOS
    Boston
    PMO
    Palermo

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $680
    TIA
    Tirana
    PMO
    Palermo

    Fri, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 27
    $763
    NBO
    Nairobi
    PMO
    Palermo
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    $792
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    PMO
    Palermo
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, Apr 16 - Fri, Apr 21
    $873
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Alitalia

    Mon, Jun 19 - Tue, Jul 11
    $933
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PMO
    Palermo

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, Jun 14
    $941
Several popular airlines fly into Punta Raisi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pergusa - did you know?
  • Pergusa is 76 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pergusa