We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

La Joya is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)


Cheap flights to La Joya recently found by travelers *

La Joya is served by Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    AGP
    Malaga
    Blue Air

    Thu, Dec 14 - Tue, Jan 30
    $211
    SOF
    Sofia
    AGP
    Malaga
    Bulgaria Air

    Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 26
    $245
    RIX
    Riga
    AGP
    Malaga
    Air Baltic

    Sat, May 19 - Sat, May 26
    $246
    CMN
    Casablanca
    AGP
    Malaga
    Royal Air Maroc

    Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
    $276
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    AGP
    Malaga
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Wed, May 16 - Wed, May 23
    $450
Flight stats for La Joya - did you know?
  • La Joya is 19 mi from Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain).
  • Malaga Airport (Malaga, Spain)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Malaga Airport.
    • Malaga Airport offers nonstop flights to 120 cities.
    • Every week, at least 420 domestic flights and 1,624 international flights depart from Malaga Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Joya