We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Zdar nad Sazavou, Czech Republic

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Zdar nad Sazavou, Czech Republicrecently found by travelers *
Bucharest
BUH
Prague
PRG
$175
Czech Airlines
Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
$175
Tbilisi
TBS
Prague
PRG
$209
Georgian Airways
Tue, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 6
$209
Tel Aviv
TLV
Prague
PRG
$223
El Al Israel Airlines
Sun, Mar 11 - Thu, Mar 15
$223
Dubai
DXB
Prague
PRG
$289
SmartWings
Sun, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 8
$289
Tirana
TIA
Prague
PRG
$363
SmartWings
Mon, Aug 27 - Thu, Aug 30
$363
Beirut
BEY
Prague
PRG
$367
Czech Airlines
Sun, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 29
$367
San Francisco
SFO
Prague
PRG
$599
British Airways
Mon, Apr 2 - Mon, Apr 30
$599
Shanghai
SHA
Prague
PRG
$608
China Eastern Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Feb 6
$608
Chicago
CHI
Prague
PRG
$623
Turkish Airlines
Fri, Feb 23 - Fri, Mar 2
$623
New York City
NYC
Prague
PRG
$749
Ukraine International Airlines
Thu, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 28
$749
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Bed and breakfasts in Zdar nad Sazavou
Penzion v Kapli
Penzion v Kapli
33 Reviews
Zdar nad Sazavou, Czech Republic
from
Chalupa Za Humny
Chalupa Za Humny
19 Reviews
Zdar nad Sazavou, Czech Republic
from
Penzion Najdek
Penzion Najdek
13 Reviews
Zdar nad Sazavou, Czech Republic
from
Hotel Hajcman
Hotel Hajcman
11 Reviews
Zdar nad Sazavou, Czech Republic
from
Flight stats for Zdar nad Sazavou - did you know?
  • Zdar nad Sazavou is 83 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 27 domestic flights and 1,453 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
Show More