We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Murdeshwar is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Murdeshwar recently found by travelers *

Murdeshwar is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Oct 17 - Thu, Oct 26
    $177
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Kuwait Airways

    Thu, Dec 28 - Sat, Jan 20
    $178
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Gulf Air

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 30
    $194
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Emirates

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 29
    $228
    DOH
    Doha
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    IndiGo

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 21
    $230
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Sun, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 9
    $260
    CAI
    Cairo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, Oct 3 - Thu, Oct 12
    $261
    DMM
    Dammam
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air Arabia

    Thu, May 4 - Fri, May 26
    $273
    BAH
    Bahrain
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, Jun 12 - Tue, Sep 12
    $293
    JED
    Jeddah
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    flydubai

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, Jul 16
    $322
Flight stats for Murdeshwar - did you know?
  • Murdeshwar is 362 mi from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Murdeshwar