We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Schenefeld is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Schenefeld recently found by travelers *

Schenefeld is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Jan 9
    $334
    BOS
    Boston
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Mon, May 28
    $439
    CHI
    Chicago
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 24
    $439
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 14
    $501
    GYD
    Baku
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Dec 6 - Tue, Jan 16
    $565
    JED
    Jeddah
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Mar 21 - Wed, Mar 28
    $580
    SJU
    San Juan
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 10
    $628
    BGI
    Bridgetown
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    $645
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Wed, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 29
    $676
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Sun, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 25
    $681
Flight stats for Schenefeld - did you know?
  • Schenefeld is 275 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Schenefeld is 252 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schenefeld