We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bergneustadt is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Bergneustadt recently found by travelers *

Bergneustadt is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    LUX
    Luxembourg
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 15
    $163
    TGD
    Podgorica
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Montenegro Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $283
    REK
    Reykjavik
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Sep 13
    $299
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Sun, Dec 3
    $330
    SFO
    San Francisco
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $450
    NYC
    New York City
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Sep 19
    $500
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    WOW air

    Sat, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 9
    $550
    DXB
    Dubai
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 25
    $631
    SEA
    Seattle
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    United Airlines

    Mon, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 12
    $652
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Condor

    Mon, Jul 3 - Thu, Aug 31
    $664
Flight stats for Bergneustadt - did you know?
  • Bergneustadt is 79 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Bergneustadt is 76 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bergneustadt