We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bajos del Toro is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Bajos del Toro recently found by travelers *

Bajos del Toro is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24
    $149
    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 25
    $149
    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Wed, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 23
    $158
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 22
    $180
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 29
    $184
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Wed, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 2
    $202
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sun, Dec 3
    $216
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 19
    $281
    HOU
    Houston
    SJO
    San Jose
    United Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Thu, Feb 15
    $284
    MTY
    Monterrey
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 28
    $284
Flight stats for Bajos del Toro - did you know?
  • Bajos del Toro is 16 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 144 domestic flights and 629 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bajos del Toro