We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nuevo Arenal is served by Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Nuevo Arenal recently found by travelers *

Nuevo Arenal is served by Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)

    PTY
    Panama City
    LIR
    Liberia
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 24
    $215
    SJO
    San Jose
    LIR
    Liberia

    Mon, Sep 4 - Wed, Sep 13
    $232
    GUA
    Guatemala City
    LIR
    Liberia

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sun, Nov 26
    $249
    NYC
    New York City
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
    $352
    HOU
    Houston
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 12
    $354
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIR
    Liberia
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Thu, Oct 5
    $382
    WAS
    Washington DC
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Thu, Oct 26
    $389
    ROC
    Rochester
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Mar 21
    $423
    RIC
    Richmond
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 27
    $428
    BUF
    Buffalo
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 28
    $438
Flight stats for Nuevo Arenal - did you know?
  • Nuevo Arenal is 44 mi from Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica).
  • Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Liberia Airport.
    • Liberia Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Liberia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nuevo Arenal