We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kanoya is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Kanoya recently found by travelers *

Kanoya is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    CTU
    Chengdu
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    $258
    BJS
    Beijing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, Oct 29 - Mon, Nov 13
    $277
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Thu, Oct 19
    $282
    CKG
    Chongqing
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air China

    Wed, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 12
    $371
    HNL
    Honolulu
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 4
    $552
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    TYO
    Tokyo
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Thu, Nov 30
    $715
    ONT
    Ontario
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 7
    $758
    BUR
    Burbank
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Jan 1 - Mon, Jan 15
    $814
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Oct 8
    $855
    CLT
    Charlotte
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Canada

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $915
Flight stats for Kanoya - did you know?
  • Kanoya is 627 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,750 domestic flights and 3,775 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Kanoya is 590 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,687 domestic flights and 1,716 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kanoya