We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sukagawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Sukagawa recently found by travelers *

Sukagawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    WUH
    Wuhan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    $206
    CTU
    Chengdu
    TYO
    Tokyo
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Mon, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 6
    $252
    SHE
    Shenyang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 14
    $257
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 13
    $330
    XIY
    Xi'an
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 21
    $337
    CSX
    Changsha
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    $344
    MFM
    Macau
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Macau

    Sat, Nov 25 - Thu, Nov 30
    $375
    TAO
    Qingdao
    TYO
    Tokyo
    (ANA) All Nippon Airways

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 27
    $419
    GUM
    Agana
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    $430
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Xiamen Airlines

    Mon, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 21
    $461
Flight stats for Sukagawa - did you know?
  • Sukagawa is 104 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Sukagawa is 124 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sukagawa