We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Abiko is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Abiko recently found by travelers *

Abiko is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    WUH
    Wuhan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 12
    $206
    CTU
    Chengdu
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sun, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 26
    $242
    XIY
    Xi'an
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Hainan Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Mon, Jun 12
    $249
    TAO
    Qingdao
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Jeju Air

    Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 19
    $282
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 10
    $303
    SHE
    Shenyang
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 21
    $330
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 16
    $344
    MFM
    Macau
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air Macau

    Tue, Sep 26 - Mon, Oct 2
    $377
    SFO
    San Francisco
    TYO
    Tokyo
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $388
    GUM
    Agana
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, Jun 11
    $412
Flight stats for Abiko - did you know?
  • Abiko is 21 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Abiko is 25 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Abiko