We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pingliang is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Pingliang recently found by travelers *

Pingliang is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    YNJ
    Yanji
    BJS
    Beijing

    Fri, May 26 - Fri, Jul 7
    $275
    ULN
    Ulaanbaatar
    BJS
    Beijing
    MIAT Mongolian Airlines

    Sun, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 19
    $297
    CTU
    Chengdu
    BJS
    Beijing
    Sichuan Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $372
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Tue, Aug 22
    $376
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Sun, May 28 - Sun, Jun 4
    $381
    DXB
    Dubai
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Fri, Jun 23
    $390
    TAO
    Qingdao
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 6
    $416
    CAI
    Cairo
    BJS
    Beijing
    EGYPTAIR

    Tue, May 9 - Sat, Jun 17
    $432
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $468
    SFO
    San Francisco
    BJS
    Beijing

    Mon, Sep 11 - Wed, Oct 11
    $472
Flight stats for Pingliang - did you know?
  • Pingliang is 626 mi from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pingliang