We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hechi is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)


Cheap flights to Hechi recently found by travelers *

Hechi is served by Beijing Airports (Beijing, China)

    TAO
    Qingdao
    BJS
    Beijing

    Thu, Apr 27 - Tue, May 16
    $123
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    BJS
    Beijing

    Mon, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 15
    $196
    CMB
    Colombo
    BJS
    Beijing

    Tue, May 9 - Sun, May 14
    $260
    CTU
    Chengdu
    BJS
    Beijing

    Sun, May 28 - Thu, Jun 1
    $278
    ULN
    Ulaanbaatar
    BJS
    Beijing
    MIAT Mongolian Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 10
    $287
    CJU
    Jeju
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 12
    $316
    CAI
    Cairo
    BJS
    Beijing
    EGYPTAIR

    Thu, Jun 29 - Tue, Sep 19
    $375
    CGO
    Zhengzhou
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 23
    $380
    DXB
    Dubai
    BJS
    Beijing
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Thu, Sep 7
    $386
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 15
    $439
Flight stats for Hechi - did you know?
  • Hechi is 1175 mi from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 240 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,878 domestic flights and 2,954 international flights depart from Capital Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hechi