We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ticul is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Ticul recently found by travelers *

Ticul is served by Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)

    MTY
    Monterrey
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Thu, May 3 - Tue, May 8
    $51
    MEX
    Mexico City
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $74
    CHI
    Chicago
    CUN
    Cancun
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 6
    $137
    ORL
    Orlando
    CUN
    Cancun
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    $149
    DFW
    Dallas
    CUN
    Cancun
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    $185
    HOU
    Houston
    CUN
    Cancun
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Wed, Jan 24
    $185
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CUN
    Cancun
    Volaris

    Fri, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 27
    $188
    DTT
    Detroit
    CUN
    Cancun
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Sat, Dec 9
    $208
    TIJ
    Tijuana
    CUN
    Cancun
    Interjet

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $212
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CUN
    Cancun
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 11
    $213
Flight stats for Ticul - did you know?
  • Ticul is 178 mi from Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico).
  • Cancun Airport (Cancun, Mexico)
    • Right now, 59 airlines operate out of Cancun Airport.
    • Cancun Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 741 domestic flights and 1,067 international flights depart from Cancun Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ticul