We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kvam is served by 2 Oslo area airports


Cheap flights to Kvam recently found by travelers *

Kvam is served by 2 Oslo area airports

    RIX
    Riga
    OSL
    Oslo
    Air Baltic

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    $138
    REK
    Reykjavik
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 29
    $154
    BUH
    Bucharest
    OSL
    Oslo
    Blue Air

    Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Dec 26
    $214
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    OSL
    Oslo
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, May 6 - Thu, May 10
    $220
    NYC
    New York City
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
    $547
    MIA
    Miami
    OSL
    Oslo
    SAS

    Tue, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 21
    $648
    ISB
    Islamabad
    OSL
    Oslo
    Pakistan International Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 16
    $930
    BHM
    Birmingham
    OSL
    Oslo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Apr 25 - Thu, May 3
    $1,119
    DOH
    Doha
    OSL
    Oslo
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, Dec 4 - Wed, Dec 13
    $1,147
    DXB
    Dubai
    OSL
    Oslo
    Emirates

    Thu, Dec 21 - Tue, Jan 9
    $1,191
Flight stats for Kvam - did you know?
  • Kvam is 170 mi from Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Oslo Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Oslo Airport.
    • Oslo Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,730 domestic flights and 2,499 international flights depart from Oslo Airport.
  • Kvam is 165 mi from Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway).
  • Sandefjord Airport (Oslo, Norway)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Sandefjord Airport.
    • Sandefjord Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 81 domestic flights and 186 international flights depart from Sandefjord Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kvam